Head of the School

Rekanos Ioannis

Deputy Head of the School

Atreas Nikolaos 

Director of Department of Electrical Energy
Biskas Pantelis

Director of Department of Electronics & Computer Engineering
Papaefstathiou Ioannis

Director of Telecommunications Department
Kantartzis Nikolaos

Head of Administration Office
Mavridou Evdoxia

The School is governed by the following administration bodies : the Assembly of the School, the Graduate Studies Assembly, and the General Assemblies of the three Departments.

Undergraduate and Graduate students participate in all the Administrative bodies according to the holding regulations.